February 27, 2014

Bigelf Offer Free Download

Source Link: http://www.progrockmag.com/news/bigelf-offer-free-download/


Bigelf are offering a free download of their new track Alien Frequency, taken from upcoming album Into The Maelstrom.

Grab your copy now.
They’ve also released the video below in which they discuss the making of the long-awaited album, which features mainman Damon Fox, bassist Duffy Snowhill and drummer Mike Portnoy.

Into The Maelstrom is launched via InsideOut on March 3 and it’s available for pre-order now. It comes after the band’s dramatic collapse following the release of 2008 album Cheat The Gallows.

Fox recently said: “I believe it’s a real gamechanger for the band. Psychedelic cinematic landscapes and melodic prog-doom set the stage for the new album. I can’t wait for fans old and new to experience all of its apocalyptic colour.”

01. Incredible Time Machine
02. Hypersleep
03. Already Gone
04. Alien Frequency
05. The Professor And The Madman
06. Mr Harry McQuhae
07. Vertigod
08. Control Freak
09. High
10. Edge Of Oblivion
11. Theater Of Dreams
12. Into The Maelstrom
i. Destination Unknown
ii. Harbinger Of Death
iii. Memories

No comments:

Post a Comment