September 5, 2014

Featured Track: THRESHOLD - Turned To Dust (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)

Threshold is one of the premiere progressive metal bands with a faithful following.

With a highly anticipated new album titled For The Journey coming they have been giving listeners a taste of what is come.

With "Turned To Dust" they are knee deep in powerful progressive metal riffs and the soaring and distinctive vocals of world renowned vocalist Damien Wilson, the band is at the prime of their career.

Check out this great prog metal song!

Threshold Is:
Richard West (keyboards)
Pete Morten (guitars)
Damian Wilson (lead vocals)
Steve Anderson (bass)
Johanne James (drums)
Karl Groom (guitars)

MuzikMan Rating 5/5/

No comments:

Post a Comment